New Trailer For Shakedown: Hawaii



A new trailer was released today for Shakedown: Hawaii. Along with the new trailer, so information about the release and pre-orders were also mentioned in the press release.


Pre-orders for the PS Vita physical edition go live on Friday, May 3rd at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK, right from vblank.com.

  • The Nintendo Switch eShop page is now live, as is the News Feed.

  • The PC version is now up for Pre-Purchase right here.

  • The PS4 and PS Vita versions are Cross Buy and support Cross Save

Are you going to pick the game up? Let us know in the comments below!

© 2023 by Gamerheads Podcast. Proudly created with Wix.com